Readings Psychic San Francisco


 821 Folsom St #101, San Francisco, CA , , 94107



Calling all tarot lovers! Love readings and love tarot readings focus on ooh la, love, sex, and romance. Psychics receive and interpret messages through various metaphysical tools such as astrology, crystals, spirit guides, etc. But a love tarot reading is all about the cards!

The tarot deck has 78 cards divided into two groups - the Major Arcana and Minor Arcana cards. Each card has its own meaning revealing info, hidden truths, and deeper wisdom into your story. Here’s how your Psychic interprets the messages of your love tarot spread:

Minor Arcana – what’s happening rn.

The Minor Arcana represents what’s happening right now. From emotions to interactions to experiences, these cards show a Psychic how you’re being affected on a day-to-day basis. These cards provide insight into dating questions, potential love interests, and the perspective of others.

Major Arcana – karma, karma, karma.

The Major Arcana goes way deeper. These cards are reppin your life lessons, themes, and karmic influences that shape your journey - woah! The Major Arcana share divination into life-changing events, choices, and relationships that have impacted you long-term.

We Are Here